Contacts

Administration

Patrol Representative

Kristi Wilke

Smsppd@yahoo.com

(218) 340-9726

Assistant Patrol Representative

Cindy Cerio

cerio1967@hotmail.com

(218) 340-3726

Treasurer

Rod Monson

ramonson1@aol.com

(218) 343-9490

Secretary

Bruce Walker

bruce.alan.walker@gmail.com

(218) 390-2859

Executive Committee

Tom Gray

tgray5213@gmail.com

(218) 721-3270

Todd Heggestad

THeggestad57@gmail.com

(218) 310-9182

Kristi Wilke

Smsppd@yahoo.com

(218) 340-9726

Cindy Cerio

cerio1967@hotmail.com

(218) 340-3726

Ted Schick

ted2131@juno.com

(218) 428-9211

Beth Ronning

ronning1@me.com

(507) 206-6778

Liz Nelson

lizzee1225@msn.com

(218) 340-7339

Bruce Walker

bruce.alan.walker@gmail.com

(218) 390-2859